Tucker takes on supporter of legalized marijuana

Legalization
Canada becomes the second nation in the world to fully legalize the sale and recreational consumption of marijuana; should Americans take notice? Mason Tvert, spokesman for the Marijuana Policy Project, weighs in.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

TOP QUALITY CANNABIS SEEDS

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Beginner Autoflower Grow Tips for Bigger Yields
Cannabis PC Micro Grow Flower Cycle and Harvest!
Canna Cribs: E2 – Grow Op Farms/Phat Panda – Cannabis Grow Operation in Spokane, Washington
Mitti Ki Karahi | Making a Pottery Cooking Pot on the wheel | Clay Pots | Village Food Secrets
John Boehner on states legalizing marijuana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *