Tucker takes on supporter of legalized marijuana

Legalization
Canada becomes the second nation in the world to fully legalize the sale and recreational consumption of marijuana; should Americans take notice? Mason Tvert, spokesman for the Marijuana Policy Project, weighs in.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

TOP QUALITY CANNABIS SEEDS

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How to Scuff Marijuana Seeds For Easy Germination – Marijuana Growing Tips
Medical Marijuana – a parody of Blinded by the Light by Manfred Mann’s Earth Band
Wake & Bake America 843: Chinese CBD & Cannabis, Guns & Cannabis, & Social Use Of Marijuana
Building 1000 Mini Marijuana Grow Boxes – Complete Grow Tent Kit
Is It Finally Time To Buy Marijuana Stocks In 2019?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *